RSS

Global Time Attack/Super Lap Battle 2012 Preview

12 Nov

I have a few photoshoots to process and get out to clients, but I wanted to atleast post a preview of some of my coverage from the Global Time Attack 2012 Final and Super Lap Battle from last week. Upside, I had a great time and got to play with some new equipment. Downside, I need a couple new jobs and a whole lot more photoshoots so I can buy the toys I got to play with 🙂

FX Motorsports NSX
DX0Q6105

Evasive Motorsports FR-S
DX0Q5783

GST Motorsports L
DX0Q4063

Novak HVAC Civic
1W0B8049

Momofoolio Racing S2000
1W0B8062

Professional Awesome Evo
DX0Q3198

Evasive Motorsports S2000
DX0Q3243

City Tire Online/Progreso/Hankook Tire 350Z
DX0Q3580

Bucky Lasek’s STI
DX0Q3792

Markos Mylonas WRX
DX0Q3811

Platte Forme a.g. M3
DX0Q4279

Sean Klingelhoefer’s Speedhunters Civic
DX0Q5383

Well that’s about all for now, Ill have quite a bit more later in the week once I’m all caught up.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 12, 2012 in Motorsports

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

